Mutual Clients

Our clients are the best source for authentic information about the benefits of working with Wisconsin Reinsurance Corporation for your mutual’s reinsurance needs. To search by state please enter the full name of the state in the Filter box on the results page. If a website is available, you can access it by clicking on the business name.

Using your location
Clear your location data to search by state.
Loading...
Search for: Wisconsin Clear All Filters
MutualAddress ManagerMiles Away
American Mutual Insurance Association 151 N 4th Ave
Eldridge, IA 52748 Iowa
(563) 285-2074
Randal Wehrman
rcw@netins.net
173
Arnsberg Farmers Mutual Insurance Company 11994 S Hwy 61
Uniontown, MO 63783 Missouri
(573) 788-2304
Don Hemmann
arnsberg@powrup.net
429
Ashland County Town Insurance Company 305 S 5th St
Butternut, WI 54514 Wisconsin
(715) 769-3650
Linda Smart
actic147@centurytel.net
175
Baraboo Mutual Insurance Company 509 South Blvd
Baraboo, WI 53913 Wisconsin
(608) 356-5000
James Rick
baramut@centurytel.net
53
Barron Mutual Insurance Company 437 E Division St
Barron, WI 54812 Wisconsin
(715) 537-5141
Karen Smith
ksmith@barronmutual.com
188
Berlin Mutual Insurance Company 30 W Century Dr
Princeton, IL 61356 Illinois
(815) 875-1161
Harold Read
harold@readinsurance.com
169
Berry & Roxbury Mutual Insurance Company 4766 County Rd KP
Cross Plains, WI 53528 Wisconsin
(608) 798-4766
Peter Wolf
berry@chorus.net
64
Bloomington Farmers Mutual Insurance Company 131 Congress St
Bloomington, WI 53804 Wisconsin
(608) 994-2683
Barb Thornton
bfmic@tds.net
124
Bristol Town Insurance Company 6338 Hwy V V
Sun Prairie, WI 53590 Wisconsin
(608) 837-5894
Bruce Krebs
bristoltown1875@gmail.com
45
Brown Township Mutual Insurance Association 505 Mill Ave
Springville, IA 52336 Iowa
(319) 854-6156
Daryl Lang
browntwp@netins.net
180
Bunceton Mutual Insurance Company 100 E Main St
Bunceton, MO 65237 Missouri
(660) 427-5521
Kim Beach
bmi@iland.net
403
Caledonia Mutual Fire Insurance Company N5725 Hwy 78
Portage, WI 53901 Wisconsin
(608) 742-4885
Dave Ziehmke
dziehmke@mail.com
41
Cascade Mutual Insurance Association 116 Monroe St SE
Cascade, IA 52033 Iowa
(563) 852-3621
Blair Gleason
bgleason@netins.net
152
Cedar County Farmers Mutual Insurance Company 207 West St
Stockton, MO 65785 Missouri
(417) 276-4617
Gail Hufferd
gh_ccfmic@windstream.net
495
Central Farmers Mutual Fire Insurance Company 17 Point W Blvd, Ste A
St Charles, MO 63301 Missouri
(636) 242-1896
Carol Leonhard
carol@cfmfic.com
357
Century Mutual Insurance Association 91 S Central Ave
Hartley, IA 51346 Iowa
(712) 928-2412
Mark Riedemann
markr@centurymutualins.com
338
Clarno Mutual Insurance Company 1922 10th St
Monroe, WI 53566 Wisconsin
(608) 325-1303
Jane Becker
jane.clarnomutual@tds.net
92
Clinton Mutual Plate Glass Association 4553 108th St
Clinton, IA 52732 Iowa
(563) 242-2454
Julie Bray
jlbray@acroot.net
164
Columbus Mutual Town Insurance Company 205 S University Ave
Beaver Dam, WI 53916 Wisconsin
(920) 885-9409
Sonia DeBoer
info@columbusmutualti.com
23
Darlington Mutual Insurance Company 116 E Louisa St
Darlington, WI 53530 Wisconsin
(608) 776-2319
Kerry Black
kerryb@darlingtonmutual.com
101
Dupont Mutual Insurance Company 104 S Main St
Marion, WI 54950 Wisconsin
(715) 754-2525
Jamie Miller
jamie@dupontmutual.com
61
Eagle Point Mutual Insurance Company 23 W Central St
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 Wisconsin
(715) 723-9333
Gary Krumenauer
gkrumenauer@eaglepointmutual.com
151
Ellington Mutual Insurance Company 310 N Olk St
Hortonville, WI 54944 Wisconsin
(920) 779-4515
Howard Schwartz
hschwartz@ellingtonmutual.com
39
Fall Creek Mutual Insurance Company 140 S State St
Fall Creek, WI 54742 Wisconsin
(715) 877-2771
Jane Sather
jane@fallcreekmutual.com
140
Farm Mutual Insurance Company of Clay County 101 N Green St, Ste D
Elk Point, SD 57025 South Dakota
(605) 659-5596
Mark Donnelly
mark.donnelly@fm-insurance.com
404
Farmers Fire Insurance Company 780 Harkrider St
Conway, AR 72032 Arkansas
(501) 329-3501
Donald Owen
donrowen@yahoo.com
631
Farmers Mutual Fire Insurance Company of Carroll County 305 S Main St
Berryville, AR 72616 Arkansas
(870) 423-2360
Joe Goforth
fmiocc@gmail.com
571
Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Adair County 1312 N Baltimore St
Kirksville, MO 63501 Missouri
(660) 665-6205
Ann Walker
kvfmic@sbcglobal.net
315
Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Clinton County 202 Maple St
Plattsburg, MO 64477 Missouri
(816) 539-2104
Donna Magness
donnak@fmicplattsburg.com
412
Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Daviess County 204 E Corrine St
Gallatin, MO 64640 Missouri
(660) 663-3514
Ken Lockridge
kdlock@windstream.net
377
Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Linn County 211 S Macon St
Meadville, MO 64659 Missouri
(660) 938-4415
Dean Sayre
fmiclinn@grm.net
361
Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Livingston County 821 Washington St
Chillicothe, MO 64601 Missouri
(660) 646-1700
Matt Morrison
mmorrison@fmiclivingston.com
369
Farmers Town Mutual Insurance Company 400 East St, Ste 105
Wilton, WI 54670 Wisconsin
(608) 435-6901
Lynn Miller
farmers005@centurytel.net
87
Farmington Mutual Insurance Company 264 State Rd 35
Osceola, WI 54020 Wisconsin
(715) 294-3186
Mike Soldan
mike@farmingtonmutual.com
217
Flyway Mutual Insurance Company 918 W Main St
Waupun, WI 53963 Wisconsin
(920) 324-2571
Ramona Monecelli
rmonacelli@flywaymutual.com
11
Frontier-Mt Carroll Mutual Insurance Company 312 N Main St
Mount Carroll, IL 61053 Illinois
(217) 732-8222
Tricia Mickley
triciam@fmcmutual.com
131
Gasconade Farmers Mutual Fire Insurance Company 200 E 1st St
Hermann, MO 65041 Missouri
(573) 486-3137
Olan Stemme
heritageagency@juno.com
377
German Mutual Insurance Association 702 S Main St
Monticello, IA 52310 Iowa
(319) 465-5080
Jamie Goedken
jggmia@qwestoffice.net
162
Green County Mutual Insurance Company 326 6th St
Monroe, WI 53566 Wisconsin
(608) 325-3416
Craig Shager
greenmutual@tds.net
92
Hanson Farm Mutual Insurance Company of South Dakota 430 Main St
Alexandria, SD 57311 South Dakota
(605) 239-4335
Marty Hoffman
hoffmanninsurance@triotel.net
449
Harding & Perkins Farm Mutual Insurance Company 207 First St E
Prairie City, SD 57649 South Dakota
(605) 866-4844
Lois Eggebo
lois.eggebo@hpfmic.com
699
Heartland Mutual Insurance Association 101 N Wooster St
Algona, IA 50511 Iowa
(515) 295-7247
Bruce Thomas
bruce@heartlandmutual.com
278
Helenville Mutual Insurance Company W3320 Hwy 18
Helenville, WI 53137 Wisconsin
(920) 674-5188
John Schrader
john@hmins.net
54
Henrietta Greenwood & Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company E2064 State Hwy 33
Wonewoc, WI 53968 Wisconsin
(608) 464-3500
Sharon Laubscher
hguinsco@gmail.com
72
Henry County Mutual Insurance Company 325 N Second St
Clinton, MO 64735 Missouri
(660) 885-4221
Tim Eaton
TEaton@henrycountymutual.com
455
Holland Mutual Fire Insurance Company 265 S Main St
Cedar Grove, WI 53013 Wisconsin
(920) 668-8948
Ernie Commons
ernie@hollandmutualinsurance.com
51
Homestead Mutual Insurance Company 5291 County Rd II
Larsen, WI 54947 Wisconsin
(920) 836-3577
George Tipler
gtipler@homesteadmutual.com
29
Jasper County Mutual Insurance Company 505 S Main St
Carthage, MO 64836 Missouri
(417) 358-2557
Greg Easson
jaspercountymutual@hotmail.com
541
Jo Daviess Mutual Insurance Company 101 Exchange St, Ste 201
Galena, IL 61036 Illinois
(815) 777-2111
Arlee Stodden
arlee@jdmutual.com
125
Kenosha County Mutual Insurance Company 16710 Horton Road

Kenosha, WI 53142 Wisconsin
(262) 857-2876
Janet Elfering
kenoshacomutualins@earthlink.net
97
Laclede Mutual Insurance Company 325 West Commercial
Lebanon, MO 65536 Missouri
(417) 588-1857
Scott Kelley
skelley@mutual-insurance.com
468
Lebanon Clyman Mutual Insurance Company N1803 Cty Rd R
Lebanon, WI 53047 Wisconsin
(920) 925-3755
Lisa Westenberg
lisaw@lebanonclymanmutual.com
37
Lewis County Mutual Insurance Company 106 E Main
Lewistown, MO 63452 Missouri
(573) 215-2703
Brenda Sharpe
bsharpe@lewiscountymutual.com
299
Liberty Fire Benevolent Society 5405 Stoney Ridge Ln
Jefferson City, MO 65101 Missouri
(573) 395-4333
Rita Kerperin
rkerper@centurylink.net
403
Liberty Mutual Fire Insurance Company 11524 Kluckhohn St
Stitzer, WI 53825 Wisconsin
(608) 943-8333
Steve Crist
lmfic@centurytel.net
110
Little Black Mutual Insurance Company 141 S Wisconsin Ave
Medford, WI 54451 Wisconsin
(715) 748-6040
Tony Wilke
twilke@littleblackmutual.com
121
Luck Mutual Insurance Company 400 S Main St
Luck, WI 54853 Wisconsin
(715) 472-2861
Jill Cook
luckmu@lakeland.ws
220
Lutheran Mutual Fire Insurance Company 401 S Carlton, Ste 203
Wheaton, IL 60187 Illinois
(630) 668-9200
Doug Schmitt
doug.schmitt@ameritech.net
137
Maple Valley Mutual Insurance Company 304 N Rosera St
Lena, WI 54139 Wisconsin
(920) 829-5525
Alvin Schuettpelz
al@maplevalleymutual.com
89
Marcellon-Courtland-Springvale Mutual Insurance Company 144 N Main St
Pardeeville, WI 53954 Wisconsin
(608) 617-2829
Tammy Cutsforth
mar.court.spring.mic@gmail.com
31
Medina Mutual Insurance Company 500 Plaza Dr
Marshall, WI 53559 Wisconsin
(608) 655-4161
Shawn Korth
info@medinamutual.com
45
Meramec Valley Mutual Insurance Company 535 Elm St
Hillsboro, MO 63050 Missouri
(888) 428-9180
Marty Wynn
manager@meramecvalley.com
395
Merrimac Lodi Mutual Insurance Company 431 Water St, Ste 115
Prairie du Sac, WI 53578 Wisconsin
(608) 644-1900
Vicki Kearney
vicki.kearney@merrimaclodimutual.com
58
Middleton Insurance Company 6924 University Ave
Middleton, WI 53562 Wisconsin
(608) 831-5642
Steve Leadholm
mic@middletonins.net
59
Missouri Heritage Mutual Insurance Company 192 State Hwy Z
Gordonville, MO 63752 Missouri
(573) 243-2884
Jim Lichtenegger
jiml@mhmic.com
449
Monroe County Farmers Mutual Insurance Company 125 West Monroe St
Paris, MO 65275 Missouri
(660) 327-5203
Brandie Kinnaman
brandie.kinnaman@yahoo.com
340
Mt. Pleasant-Perry Mutual Insurance Company 306 E Lake Ave
Monticello, WI 53570 Wisconsin
(608) 938-4008
Bob Goehring
mppmbg@tds.net
82
Mutual of Wausau Insurance Corporation 3910 W Stewart Ave
Wausau, WI 54402 Wisconsin
(715) 842-0686
Mark Splinter
marks@mutualofwausau.com
92
New Hope Mutual Insurance Company N11311 Cty Hwy P
Iola, WI 54945 Wisconsin
(715) 677-3833
Dawn Johnson
newhopemutual@wi-net.com
63
Northeastern Mutual Insurance Company 515 First St
Algoma, WI 54201 Wisconsin
(920) 487-5954
Ken Karnitz
northeasternmutual@att.net
88
Northern Finnish Mutual Insurance Company 41396 State Hwy 13
Marengo, WI 54855 Wisconsin
(715) 278-3944
Kathy Beach
kbeach@northernfinnishmutual.com
207
Old Missouri Mutual Insurance Company 902 W Mt Vernon
Nixa, MO 65714 Missouri
(417) 725-3811
Rusty Dunning
rdunning@oldmomutual.com
523
Pella Mutual Insurance Company W11261 Co Hwy D
Marion, WI 54950 Wisconsin
(715) 754-5039
Jakie Sperberg
jsperberg@pellainsurance.net
25
Price County Town Mutual Insurance Company 213 N Lake St
Phillips, WI 54555 Wisconsin
(715) 339-2833
Karen Koch
pctmins@pctcnet.net
154
Racine County Mutual Insurance Company 10210 Northwestern Ave
Franksville, WI 53126 Wisconsin
(262) 886-3617
Christine Sorenson
csorensonrcm@aol.com
84
Ralls County Mutual Insurance Company 110 South Public
Center, MO 63436 Missouri
(573) 267-3551
Heather Wagner
heather.wagner.rcmic@gmail.com
328
Reedsburg-Westfield Mutual Insurance Company 500 Second St
Reedsburg, WI 53959 Wisconsin
(608) 524-3405
Lisa Rockweiler
reedwest@rucls.net
63
River Falls Mutual Insurance Company 218 N Main St
River Falls, WI 54022 Wisconsin
(715) 425-5292
Jeff Dusek
jeff@riverfallsmutual.com
204
River Valley Mutual Insurance Company 36396 Main St
Whitehall, WI 54773 Wisconsin
(715) 538-2123
Paul Rosenow
paul@rivervalleymutual.com
132
Roberts County Farm Mutual Insurance Company 418 Veterans Ave
Sisseton, SD 57262 South Dakota
(605) 698-7122
Julie Stapleton
robertsjulie@venturecomm.net
426
South Central Mutual Insurance Company 201 S Madison St
Friesland, WI 53935 Wisconsin
(920) 348-5163
Denis Fuerstenberg
denisf@scmicwisconsin.com
20
Southeast Mutual Insurance Company 209 N Dodge St
Burlington, WI 53105 Wisconsin
(262) 534-4300
Robin Kasuboski
info@southeastmutualinsurance.com
81
Spring Grove Mutual Insurance Company 1105 W 2nd Ave
Brodhead, WI 53520 Wisconsin
(608) 897-2148
Geraldine Lee
info@sgrovemutual.com
86
Stockholm Town Mutual Insurance Company W12121 Hwy 35
Stockholm, WI 54769 Wisconsin
(715) 442-4364
Cindy Druppel
stockholm.town.mutual@gmail.com
179
Sugar Creek Mutual Insurance Company 17 W Walworth
Elkhorn, WI 53121 Wisconsin
(262) 723-3244
Adam Reed
areed@sugarcreekmutual.com
78
The Farm Mutual Group of South Dakota 420 Main St
Scotland, SD 57059 South Dakota
(605) 583-4211
Andrew Rokusek
andrew.rokusek@yahoo.com
450
Theresa Mutual Insurance Company 107 W Rock River St
Theresa, WI 53091 Wisconsin
(920) 488-4401
Robert Belling
office@theresamutual.com
25
Trade Lake Mutual Insurance Company 11733 Hwy 48
Frederic, WI 54837 Wisconsin
(715) 653-6133
Jackie Coen
jlcoen@tradelakemutual.com
227
Tri-County Mutual Town Insurance Company Security State Bank Bldg Hwy 2
Iron River, WI 54847 Wisconsin
(715) 372-8577
Scott Ogren
tricounty1@cheqnet.net
231
Union Farm Mutual Insurance Company 101 N Green St, Ste D
Elk Point, SD 57025 South Dakota
(605) 659-5596
Mark Donnelly
Mark.Donnelly@fm-insurance.com
404
Washington Town Mutual Insurance Company 1246 Main Rd
Washington Island, WI 54246 Wisconsin
(920) 847-2041
Marjorie Bjarnarson
washtownmutual@frontier.com
143
West Point Mutual Insurance Company 240 W Main St
Lena, IL 61048 Illinois
(815) 369-4225
Annie Kurth
manager.wpm@gmail.com
110
Western Iowa Mutual Insurance Association 127 Pearl St
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 Iowa
(712) 328-1823
John Paul
john@westerniowamutual.com
400
Yorkville & Mt. Pleasant Mutual Insurance Company 901 Main St
Union Grove, WI 53182 Wisconsin
(262) 878-5300
Lisa Johnson
ympins@att.net
84